NUTRITION - EXERCISE - RELAXATION

 
 

NUTRITION - EXERCISE - RELAX


Individual and only for YOU!

I would like to introduce myself in a short video

 
Tired of diets resulting in a yo-yo effect? Looking for more lightness and well-being long-term? Want to be your BEST YOU? You're in the right place!

Welcome to Best You. Your holistic coaching center for nutrition, fitness and health! Through the physiological and type-specific nutritional concept of healthy balance, I use a medically proven procedure to identify the foods your metabolism needs. Be YOUR best you - healthy, balanced, vital, and happy - with Best You.

NEWS

Current Informations for you! BEST YOU Coaching
Best You One-Year Coaching

Your way to more health & vitality & zest for life, through the unique individual concept and year-long intensive support.

  • individual health concept in the areas of nutrition, exercise and relaxation with professional support, long-term – for the period of one year
  • Monthly metabolic measurements for success control with consultation
  • Two individual detox plans - 28 DAYS LIFE CHANGE Plan 1 + 2 and Vitality Box
  • 2 personalized diet plans WEIGHT LOSS or HEALTH PLAN following the 28 DAYS LIFE CHANGE Plan
  • Stress analysis with professional HRV measurement and counseling at the beginning and for regular performance monitoring - active stress management, early detection of burnout and a visible increase in performance
  • Personalized Smovey training session
  • 8 weeks free training at Outdoor Nation Westpfalz
  • Free health & nutritional information through lectures
  • Participate in exclusive Best You Coaching events
  • Regular tips via the 'Best You Coaching WhatsApp Group'
  • Coupons from various companies

Make an appointment now!
Gift Certificates
p>Give the gift of health.

Give a gift certificate for the following:

  • Metabolic Analysis
  • Nutritional counseling
  • Stress management
  • Personal Coaching
  • Smovey exercise course

Send order
Smovey

Natural movements in a healthy way full of fun and effectiveness

Natural movements in a healthy way full of fun and effectiveness With my individual movement concept and the Smovey training device, I will lead you back to a healthy, soothing and fun-loving movement. Experience for yourself how you can feel more powerful and vital in no time, how back and muscle pain improves and you lose weight while having fun! Smoveys are 2 green plastic rings with four steel balls inside that create a vibration that works into the deep muscles. This triggers sensory-motor and neuronal stimuli that have a positive effect on muscles, tissues and organs and the nervous system. The use of this unique health sports equipment is very diverse - when for example, smovey walking exercises are combined with walking.

The incredible SMOVEY story can be found here!


Your advantages:

  • Activates the muscles = fat burning
  • Tightens the connective tissue
  • Mobilizes the digestive system
  • Promotes metabolism
  • Stimulates the lymphatic system
  • Strengthens the immune system
  • Strengthens cardiovascular system

Make an appointment now!
Corporate Health Management

Vital on the job

With a corporate health management tailored to the needs of your employees, you not only sustainably reduce time lost due to illness, but also increase the efficiency of your company. An investment, which has a positive effect on the overall working climate and, which also promotes loyalty. I would be happy to accompany your company in the planning and implementation of measures in the context of corporate health management. I support you and your employees with seminars, workshops, courses or individual coaching for health-conscious behavior and more movement to inspire.

Workshops / lectures

With various workshops or lectures, I support your company and give your employees new impulses for a more sustainable way of dealing with their health. In line with the needs of your employees, I offer specialist lectures and workshops on nutrition, exercise and, relaxation. Take an 'active lunch break' for example, for more proactive prevention of back pain and tension in the workplace.


Your advantages:

  • Individually tailored to the needs of your employees concepts
  • You reduce the sickness of your employees
  • The productivity of healthy and active employees has been proven to be better
  • Team building is promoted through joint activities of the employees
  • Efficient employees become aware of their company
  • Their employees perceive a stronger and longer-term identification with the company as a result of their entrepreneurial readiness for care
  • tax benefits

Make an appointment now!

This is what my clients say

  • Sonja
    In November 2018, I met Best You at an info night. I have had rheumatoid arthritis since 2009 and fibromyalgia since 2014. I had to take very strong medications such as chemo, cortisone, amitryptilin (anti-depressives), water tablets, etc. and finally even morphine to endure the pain. Even a hospital stay in the pain clinic was necessary. I could barely handle my housework, almost could not walk anymore.

    It was just nothing left. Now, just six months later, I'm feeling better than I have felt for a long time. Through the metabolic analysis, which was very bad at the time and the complete change in diet, I managed to feel totally fit again. I was able to get off of almost all my medication and my doctor is also totally excited, because my blood levels are all back to normal, which was not the case before. Meanwhile, I have lost a lot of weight.

    I can do my housework normally again and the best thing is, I am currently pain free and that after 10 years.  I can even realize my dream as a singer now. I was given a second life by Best You. Dear Michèle, I would like to thank you, thank you for supporting me so much, and thank you that I feel so great today. You are a very special person for me who has her heart in the right place. I hope and wish that many people who may have the same problems as I or just do not feel well in their own body take this opportunity. I strongly recommend it.  
    Sonja
    -14 kg, -21cm waist, -10 cm hips
  • Anja
    From the get-go Michele was very likeable. I myself am a very positive person and that's how I got to know her, which spurred my motivation tremendously. My goal of losing about 20 kg, she estimated a duration of 3-4 months, which I did not really take seriously, because it seemed unrealistic to me. The results were quickly apparent and regular exercise helped to melt the pounds. Just before Christmas I had reached my goal of being 22.4 kg lighter. I still can’t believe it, as it went so fast. I have always felt I was in good hands with Michele. When problems or questions arose, she was always there for me.
    Anja
    -22,4 kg, -13 cm waist, -10 cm hips in 18 weeks
  • Maureen
    after 4 weeks - I started with the program, 4weeks ago and already lost 3 kilos, along with 3cm off my waist and hips. All with no exercise, due to my hectic work use at schedule moment, so I know that once the exercise starts again, the weight will drop even faster and I'll feel even better. Michele is always there for me with advice and great ideas to help me through for a better way of life

    after 12 weeks: It's official! After just 3 months on this program, I'm down 5 kilos, 10 cm off my waist and 6 cm off my hips. I'm feeling better than I have in a long time and I've gone from "slow burner" to "mixed burner". All this with minimal exercise, all the while knowing that with more movement, the results will improve more so. And yes, even had some "cheat" days, so if I can do it, anyone can...... Now looking forward to my next phase of maintenance and further improvement. I'm not ever going to be an athlete, but can't beat the way I'm feeling right now. Pure motivation today!
    Maureen
  • Markus

    I'm excited about the changes that are possible, alone by an adapted diet, that it is not just a program for everyone, but Michele really takes the time and individually cares for her clients. It was important to me first to make an impression myself before recommending it to others

    Markus
    after 28 days: -7 Kg, -9cm waist, -7% body fat
  • Sandra

    For me, it was not easy, but it was worth it. My dress fits again, I sleep better and I have more vitality

    Sandra
    after 28 days: -10 kg, -17 cm waist, -7cm hip
  • Tina

    I'm so excited! I never thought it would be so easy. Above all, I have a lot more stamina

    Tina
    after 28 days: -10 Kg, -17 cm waist, -8cm hips
  • Beate

    My primary goal when I started with Best You, was LOSING WEIGHT.... - I have already done well - with delicious dishes and without starving. But what has become more important to me, I've had no more migraine attacks since that time. And anyone who knows migraines knows what I'm talking about. In addition, I generally feel healthier and happier. Many Thanks

    Beate
    after 28 days: -6.2 kg, -10cm waist, -6cm hips, After 12 weeks: -10.6kg, -17cm waist, -10 cm hip
  • Edelgard

    I lost 12.4 kg in 3 months. My waist circumference is 12 cm smaller. I am down 2 dresses sizes. That feels great. I feel much better and have become much more self-confidence. I can cross my legs again. People become attentive and approach me, which is a good feeling. But the best part is that my doctor has reduced my diabetic medication by 3 tablets. The change in diet was not difficult for me. I exercise 3 times a week. I still want to lose 10 kg. I want to and will succeed!

    Edelgard
  • Edith

    Thanks to Best You, my stomach and I are doing really well! The right choice of foods by blood type and metabolic testing helped me make my life better again

    Edith
  • Kerstin

    This change in my diet was a good decision. I was able to reduce my blood pressure medication. I no longer feel tired and drained after eating. Likewise, with the app, I can always quickly get to the recipes, and the personal support was very helpful when I was at a low point. I will recommend this to every good friend

    Kerstin

Nutrition and Fitness concepts

Nutrition - Exercise - Relax

The 3 main pillars of our health!

Best You stands for healthy nutrition, exercise and relaxation. All three areas are responsible for enabling us to live healthier, more energetic and happier lives.

©2018 Best You. All Rights Reserved. Imprint | Privat policy

ERNÄHRUNG - BEWEGUNG - ENTSPANNUNG

 
 

ERNÄHRUNG - BEWEGUNG - ENTSPANNUNG


Individuell und nur für DICH!

Gerne möchte ich mich in einem kurzen Video vorstellen

 
Du möchtest mehr Leichtigkeit und Wohlgefühl?
Und das individuell und langhaltig - ohne Jo-Jo-Effekt?
Um das BESTE in dir zu wecken, bist du hier richtig!

Willkommen bei Best You. Dein ganzheitliches Coaching-Center für Ernährung, Fitness und Gesundheit. Gewinne mehr Leichtigkeit und Wohlgefühl durch das physiologisches und typgerechtes Ernährungskonzept von healthy balance. Ich ermittele nach einem medizinisch erprobten Verfahren die Lebensmittel, die dein Stoffwechsel dafür braucht.

WAS GIBT´S NEUES?


Best You Jahres Coaching

Ihr Weg zu mehr Gesundheit & Vitalität & Lebensfreude durch das einmalige individuelle Konzept und die einjährige intensive Betreuung.

  • Individuelles Gesundheitskonzept in den Bereichen Ernährung, Bewegung und Entspannung mit professioneller Betreuung und einer jährlichen Laufzeit
  • Monatliche Stoffwechselmessungen zur Erfolgskontrolle mit Beratung
  • Zwei individuelle Detox-Pläne - 28 DAYS LIFE CHANGE Plan 1+2 und Vitality Box
  • 2 individualisierter Ernährungspläne WEIGHT LOSS oder HEALTH PLAN im Anschluss an den 28 DAYS LIFE CHANGE Plan
  • Stress-Analyse mit professioneller HRV-Messung und Beratung zu Beginn und zur regelmäßigen Erfolgskontrolle - aktives Stressmanagement, Burnout-Früherkennung und sichtbare Steigerung der Leistungsfähigkeit
  • Individualisierte Smovey Trainingseinheit
  • 8 Wochen kostenloses Training bei Outdoor Nation Westpfalz
  • Kostenlose Fachinfos durch Vorträge
  • Teilnahme an exklusive Best You Coaching Events
  • Regelmäßige Tipps durch der „Best You Coaching-WhatsApp-Gruppe“
  • Outdoor Nation Anfängerkurs - Mittwochs um 17:45 Uhr, Treffpunkt: Ohmbachsee bzw. Schulzentrum Schönenberg-Kübelberg Anmeldung und Info www.best-you.net
  • Gutscheine von Diverse Unternehmen

Termin vereinbaren
Smovey

Natürliche Bewegungen auf gesunde Art voller Spaß und Effektivität

Mit meinem individuellen Bewegungskonzept und dem Smovey-Trainingsgerät führe ich Sie wieder zu einer gesunden, wohltuenden und spaßbringenden Bewegung. Fühlen sie selbst wie Sie sich innerhalb von kürzester Zeit kraftvoller und vitaler fühlen, wie sich Rücken- und Muskelschmerzen verbessern und Sie mit Spaß dabei abnehmen!” Smoveys sind 2 grüne Kunststoffringe mit vier Stahlkugeln im Innern, die eine Vibration entstehen lassen, die bis in die Tiefenmuskulatur hinein wirkt. Dadurch werden sensomotorische und neuronale Reize ausgelöst, die sich auf Muskeln, Gewebe und Organe und das Nervensystem positiv auswirken. Die Nutzung dieses weltweit einmalige Gesundheitssportgerät ist sehr vielfältig. Beim Smovey-Walking z.B. werden Übungseinheiten mit Walking kombiniert.

Die unglaubliche Entstehungsgeschichte von SMOVEY findet Ihr hier!


Ihre Vorteile:

  • Aktiviert die Muskeln = Fettverbrennung
  • Strafft das Bindegewebe
  • Mobilisiert das Verdauungssystem
  • Fördert den Stoffwechsel
  • Stimuliert das Lymphsystem
  • Stärkt das Immunsystem
  • Kräftigt Herz/-Kreislaufsystem

Termin vereinbaren
Gutscheine

Verschenken Sie Gesundheit

Verschenken Sie einen Gutschein für eine Anwendung in den Bereichen

  • Stoffwechselanalyse
  • Ernährungsberatung
  • HRV Stressmanagement
  • Personal Coaching
  • Smovey Bewegungs-Training

Gutschein bestellen
BGM - betriebliche Gesundheitsmanagemt

Vital im Job

Mit einem auf die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Mitarbeiter abgestimmten betrieblichen Gesundheitsmanagement senken Sie nicht nur nachhaltig den Krankenstand sondern steigern auch die Leistungsfähigkeit Ihres Unternehmens. Eine Investition, die sich positiv auf das gesamte Betriebsklima auswirkt und auch die Loyalität fördert. Gerne begleite ich Ihr Unternehmen bei der Planung und Durchführung von Maßnahmen im Rahmen des betrieblichen Gesundheitsmanagements. Ich unterstütze Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter mit Seminaren, Workshops, Kursen oder Einzelcoachings für gesundheitsbewusstes Verhalten und mehr Bewegung zu begeistern.

Workshops / Vorträge

Mit abwechslungsreichen Workshops oder Vorträgen unterstütze ich ihr Unternehmen und somit vor allem Ihre Mitarbeiter neue Impulse für einen nachhaltigeren Umgang mit ihrer Gesundheit zu geben. Abgestimmt auf die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Mitarbeiter biete ich Fachvorträge und Workshops zu Themen aus dem Bereich Ernährung, Bewegung und Entspannung,  zum Beispiel „Bewegte Mittagspause“ für ein aktiveres Vorbeugen von Rückenschmerzen und Verspannungen am Arbeitsplatz.


Ihre Vorteile:

  • Individuell auf die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Mitarbeiter abgestimmte Konzepte
  • Sie senken den Krankenstand Ihrer Mitarbeiter
  • Die Produktivität von gesunden und aktiven Mitarbeitern ist nachweislich besser
  • Mit gemeinsamen Aktivitäten der Mitarbeiter wird Teambuildung gefördert
  • Leistungsfähige Mitarbeiter werden auf ihr Unternehmen aufmerksam
  • Ihre Mitarbeiter empfinden durch die unternehmerische Bereitschaft zur Fürsorge eine stärkere und langfristigere Identifikation mit dem Unternehmen
  • Steuervorteile

Termin vereinbaren

Best You Newsletter

Abonniere einfach meinen Newsletter und du bekommst aktuelle Informationen über Kurse und Vorträge bequem per E-Mail.

Wir halten deine Daten privat und teilen sie nicht mit Dritten.
Mehr Informationen dazu unter Datenschutz.

Das sagen meine Klienten

  • Sonja
    Im November 2018 lernte ich Best You auf einem Infoabend kennen. Ich leide seit 2009 an rheumatischer Arthritis und seit 2014 an Fibromyalgie. Ich musste sehr starke Medikamente einnehmen wie Chemo, Cortison, Amitryptilin (Antidepressiva) , Wassertabletten, etc. Und zum Schluss sogar Morphium um die Schmerzen zu ertragen. Zwischendurch war auch noch ein stationärer Aufenthalt in der Schmerzklinik nötig. Ich konnte meine Hausarbeit kaum noch bewältigen, fast nicht mehr laufen. Es ging einfach Garnichts mehr.

    Jetzt ein halbes Jahr später geht es mir so gut wie schon lange nichts mehr. Durch die Stoffwechselanalyse, die damals sehr schlecht war und die komplette Ernährungsumstellung habe ich es geschafft mich wieder total fit zu fühlen. Ich konnte mittlerweile fast meine ganzen Medikamente absetzten und mein Arzt ist auch total begeistert, da meine Blutwerte auch alle wieder im Normalbereich sind was vorher auch nicht der Fall war. Mittlerweile habe ich auch einiges an Gewicht verloren.

    Ich kann meine Hausarbeit wieder normal erledigen und das schönste ist, ich bin zurzeit Schmerzfrei und das nach 10 Jahren. Ich kann sogar jetzt meinen Traum als Sängerin verwirklichen. Mir wurde durch Best You ein zweites Leben geschenkt. Liebe Michèle, ich möchte Dir mal Danke sagen, danke dass du mich so unterstützt, danke dass es mir heute so gut geht. Du bist für mich ein ganz besonderer Mensch, der sein Herz am richtigen Fleck hat. Ich hoffe und wünsche mir, dass ganz viele Menschen, die vielleicht die gleichen Probleme haben als ich oder sich einfach nicht mehr wohl fühlen in ihrem Körper diese Chance wahrnehmen. Ich kann es nur weiter empfehlen.
    Sonja
    -14 kg, -21cm Taille, -10 cm Hüfte
  • Anja
    Schon vom ersten Moment an war Michele mir unheimlich sympathisch. Ich selbst bin ein sehr positiver Mensch und genau so habe ich auch sie kennengelernt, was meine Motivation ungemein angespornt hat. Mein Ziel, ca. 20 kg abzunehmen, schätze sie mit einer Dauer von 3-4 Monaten ein, was ich zunächst nicht wirklich ernst nahm, weil es mir unrealistisch schien.

    Die Erfolge stellten sich schon sehr schnell ein und regelmäßiger Sport half zusätzlich, die Pfunde purzeln zu lassen. Kurz vor Weihnachten hatte ich mein Ziel erreicht, 22.4 kg. Ich kann es immer noch nicht richtig glauben, dass es so schnell ging.

    Ich habe mich die ganze Zeit über bei Michele in den allerbesten Händen gefühlt. Wenn Probleme oder Fragen aufgekommen sind, war sie jederzeit für mich da und immer zur Stelle.
    Anja
    -22,4 kg, -13 cm Taille, -10 cm Hüfte in 18 Wochen
  • Maureen
    nach 4 Wochen: Ich habe vor 4 Wochen mit dem Programm angefangen und schon 3 Kilo abgenommen, 3 Zentimeter neben Taille und Hüften. Alles ohne Übung, aufgrund meiner hektischen Arbeit, die ich zum geplanten Zeitpunkt nutze, weiß ich, dass, sobald die Übung wieder beginnt, das Gewicht noch schneller fallen wird und ich mich noch besser fühlen werde. Michele ist immer für mich da, mit Ratschlägen und tollen Ideen, die mir helfen, ein besseres Leben zu führen.

    nach 3 Monaten: Es ist offiziell! Nach nur 3 Monaten auf diesem Programm bin ich 5 Kilo runter, 10 cm von meiner Taille und 6 cm von meinen Hüften entfernt. Ich fühle mich besser als lange Zeit und ich bin vom 'Langsamverbrenner' zum 'Mischverbrenner' gewechselt. All das mit minimaler Bewegung, während man weiß, dass mit mehr Bewegung die Ergebnisse besser werden. Und ja, hatte sogar ein paar 'Cheat' -Tage, also wenn ich es kann, kann jeder ...... Nun freue ich mich auf meine nächste Phase der Erhaltung und weitere Verbesserung. Ich werde nie ein Athlet sein, aber nichts kann toppen, wie ich mich gerade fühle. Pure Motivation heute!
    Maureen
  • Markus

    Ich bin begeistert, welche Veränderungen alleine durch eine angepasste Ernährung möglich ist, dass es sich nicht nur um ein Programm für alle handelt, sondern Michele sich wirklich die Zeit nimmt und einen individuell betreut. Mir war es wichtig, dass ich mir erst selbst einen Eindruck mache bevor ich es anderen empfehle.

    Markus
    -7 Kg, -9cm Taille, -7% Körperfett in 28 Tage
  • Sandra
    Es war nicht ganz einfach, hat sich aber gelohnt. Mein Kleid passt wieder, ich schlafe besser und ich habe mehr Vitalität.
    Sandra
    -10 Kg, -17 cm Taille, -7cm Hüfte in 28 Tagen
  • Tina

    Ich bin begeistert! Ich hätte nie gedacht, dass es so Einfach geht. Vor allem habe ich viel mehr Ausdauer.

    Tina
    -10 Kg, -17 cm Taille, -8cm Hüfte in 28 Tage
  • Beate

    Mein erstes Ziel, als ich Best You. kennenlernte, war ABNEHMEN…. – das habe ich auch schon gut geschafft – mit leckeren Gerichten und ohne zu hungern. Was aber für mich viel wichtiger geworden ist, ich habe seit dieser Zeit keine Migräne-Attacken mehr gehabt. Und wer Migräne kennt, der weiß von was ich rede. Zudem fühle ich mich im Allgemeinen „wohler“ und glücklicher. Vielen Dank.

    Beate
    -10,6 Kg, -17 cm Taille, -10 cm Hüfte in 12 Wochen
  • Edelgard

    Kaufe jetzt 2 Kleidergrößen weniger. Das fühlt sich super an. Ich fühle mich viel wohler und bin viel selbstbewusster geworden. Kann wieder die Beine übereinanderschlagen. Leute werden aufmerksam und sprechen mich an. Gutes Gefühl. Aber das Beste ist, dass mein Arzt mir als Diabetiker meine Medikation um 3 Tabletten reduziert hat. Die Ernährungsumstellung ist mir nicht schwer gefallen. Sport mache ich 3-mal die Woche. Ich will noch 10 kg abnehmen. Ich will und werde es schaffen!

    Edelgard
    -12,4 Kg, -12 cm Bauchumfang in 3 Monaten
  • Edith

    Dank Best You geht es mir und vor allem meinem Darm richtig gut! Die richtige Auswahl an Lebensmitteln nach Blutgruppe und Stoffwechseltest haben mir geholfen mein Leben wieder lebenswerter zu machen.

    Edith
  • Kerstin

    Diese Umstellung meiner Ernährung war eine gute Entscheidung. Ich konnte meine Blutdruck Medikamente reduzieren. Fühle mich nach dem Essen nicht mehr müde und schlapp. Ebenso ist man mit der App immer schnell an den Rezepten und die persönliche Betreuung war bei manchem Tiefpunkt eine gute Unterstützung. Ich werde es jeder guten Freundin weiterempfehlen.

    Kerstin

Ernährung- und Fitnesskonzepte

Best You steht für gesunde Ernährung, Bewegung und Entspannung. Alle drei Bereiche sind dafür verantwortlich, dass wir gesünder, vitaler und zufriedener durchs Leben gehen können.

Ernährung - Bewegung - Entspannung

Die 3 Hauptsäulen unserer Gesundheit!
©2018 Best You. All Rights Reserved. Impressum | Datenschutz